Rebecca Ivory Bedstead
[ { "catentry_id" : "365136", "Attributes" : { "Colour_Ivory":"1" , "Bed Size_Double":"2" }, "ItemImage" : "/wcsstore/StorefrontAssetStore/images/NoImageIcon.jpg", "ItemImage467" : "/wcsstore/StorefrontAssetStore/images/NoImageIcon.jpg", "ItemThumbnailImage" : "/wcsstore/StorefrontAssetStore/images/NoImageIcon.jpg" } ]

Rebecca Ivory Bedstead

£125.99
That location was not recognised, please search again
Sorry, we can't find any stores near you.
Please search again with a different location.
Search for a store isn't available right now. Please select a store from the menu instead.
Did you mean?
    Still can't find what you're looking for?
    Description

    Wrought in ivory metal with a seashell design, this bedstead features sprung wooden slats with a curved metal headboard and is available in a choice of sizes.

    Features
    Sizes Available
    Double H 125cm x W 140cm x L 201cm, Kingsize H 127cm x W 157cm x L 208cm
    Colours Available
    Ivory (White)
    Assembly
    Part assembly required
    Brand
    Dunelm
    Care Instructions
    Wipe clean with a soft cloth
    Material
    Metal
    Pack Size
    One bedstead
    Storage
    Non Storage
    Furniture Finish
    Matt
    Room
    Bedroom
    Product Type
    Bedstead
    Department
    Furniture
    Delivery
    All Delivery Options
    Slat Type
    Slatted
    Discover More
    Web Exclusive
    Frame Type
    Metal
    Easy Returns

    We hope you love this product, but if you decide it's not right you can return it for free. Please contact us to arrange a return via courier.

    Exceptions apply, see our full returns policy.

    Rebecca Ivory Bedstead is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Ivory Bedstead Was bought for our spare bedroom Used by guests who said it was very comfortable, Looks good as well
    Date published: 2017-07-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very squeaky! I was initially very happy with this bed but it is now extremely noisy - every tiny movement results in a very loud squeak. I have tightened the screws but there was only a very slight improvement, which didn't last very long. It is a shame as I shall have to replace it.
    Date published: 2017-05-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible!!! Bed arrived damaged so I've now been left with no bed for my daughter to sleep in as we got rid of her old bed the day her new one was due to arrive! Still waiting on delivery company to contact me about returning the bed, dunelm won't refund me until it has been returned and I can't buy a new one until I receive the money back from dunelm..terrible
    Date published: 2017-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Bought this bed for my 13yr old daughter. Very impressed with the quality. It is very sturdy and was reasonably easy to put together, so easy that I did it on my own.
    Date published: 2017-02-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought this bed a few weeks ago. Didn't realise it would be flat packed so only put it together last weekend. Definitely need 2 people to do this. After lots of screwing and recscrewing I managed to get most screws in properly!! There are still 2 that just don't fit properly. I assume the bed won't collapse without them? The bed does look nice and goes really well with the Toulouse furniture from Dunhelm. Also very comfortable.
    Date published: 2017-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy all round Bed delivered when they said it would be. Easy to assemble, two people to assemble makes job easier. Only took an hour from start to finish. Happy with purchase.
    Date published: 2017-02-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedframe but disappointing The bed makes a noise as in squeaky when i move should that be happening
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong I got this bed on Monday 5 December it was very easy to assemble .it was the best nights sleep I have had in ages.thank you dunelm
    Date published: 2016-12-06
    • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_GB, sid_1000038778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dunelm

    Does this bed have a Matt or gloss finish

    Asked by: Nina
    Hi Nina, Thank you for your question. This bed is available only as a gloss finish. I hope this helps. Kind regards,
    Answered by: Dunelm Product Team
    Date published: 2015-07-17

    Hello, I live near Bury St Edmunds. Can I view your range of bedsteads in the shop? If not, where ? as I would like to view before I buy. Thanks.

    Asked by: Pat
    Thanks for your question. I am afraid we do not have any of our beds on display at the stores due to the size of the beds. You do have a 28day returns time if you were to purchase the bed and then change your mind once it arrives. We will collect the bed free of charge and give you a full refund if you did not like the bed. I hope this helps.
    Answered by: Rachel at Dunelm Mill
    Date published: 2015-07-17

    Hi, does this fit a regular 4 foot 6 double mattress? Thanks!

    Asked by: krushall
    Thanks for your question. I can confirm this is suitable to be used with a double mattress.
    Answered by: Rachel at Dunelm Mill
    Date published: 2015-07-17

    HI, does this bed have metal slat base or sprung wooden slats?

    Asked by: Linda
    Hello, Thanks for the question. The Rebecca Ivory Double Bedstead has Sprung wooden slats. Hope this helps.
    Answered by: Dunelm Product Team
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
    • loc_en_GB, sid_1000038778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dunelm